Executive Committee

NOWZUWAN has two tiers Governance structure consisting General Committee (34) and Executive Committee (7). Out of 36 GC members 11 numbers are founder members. Members from Both General and Executive are from different professions. The Executive Committee formulates all the required policies including financial, administrative, service rules and so on. The Chief Executive-CE as well as the General Secretary, is administer day-to-day management and maintain bridging with committee of the organization.

Details of Executive Committee (2015 to 2017)

Name Position Sex Profession
Prof. Farida  Yasmin President Female Teacher
Mohammad Imam Hossain Chowdhury General Secretary Male Social Worker
Afsar uddin chowdhury Finance Secretary male Service
Lion M.A. Sattar Executive Member male Service
Syed M.A Mannan chowdhury Executive Member Male Self Employed
Jahan Ara Begum Hena Executive member Female Social Worker
Purabi  das Executive Member Female Journalist